BPL Schedule 2024 | BPL Date, Time Table & Venue

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is one of the most popular Twenty20 cricket leagues in the world. The league is held annually and features some of the best cricket players from Bangladesh and around the world.

BPL Schedule 2024 | BPL Date, Time Table & Venue
06-Jan-20242:30 PMChattogram Challengers vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
06-Jan-20247:15 PMRangpur Riders vs Comilla VictoriansDhaka
07-Jan-20242:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Khulna TigersDhaka
07-Jan-20247:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
09-Jan-20242:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
09-Jan-20247:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Khulna TigersDhaka
10-Jan-20242:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
10-Jan-20247:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Sylhet StrikersDhaka
13-Jan-20242:30 PMChattogram Challengers vs Fortune BarishalChattogram
13-Jan-20247:15 PMKhulna Tigers vs Rangpur RidersChattogram
14-Jan-20242:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Fortune BarishalChattogram
14-Jan-20247:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Dhaka DominatorsChattogram
16-Jan-20242:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Sylhet StrikersChattogram
16-Jan-20247:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Chattogram ChallengersChattogram
17-Jan-20242:00 PMKhulna Tigers vs Rangpur RidersChattogram
17-Jan-20247:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Sylhet StrikersChattogram
19-Jan-20242:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Comilla VictoriansChattogram
19-Jan-20247:00 PMFortune Barishal vs Rangpur RidersChattogram
20-Jan-20242:30 PMChattogram Challengers vs Khulna TigersChattogram
20-Jan-20247:15 PMDhaka Dominators vs Fortune BarishalChattogram
23-Jan-20242:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
23-Jan-20247:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Comilla VictoriansDhaka
24-Jan-20242:00 PMSylhet Strikers vs Fortune BarishalDhaka
24-Jan-20247:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Khulna TigersDhaka
27-Jan-20242:30 PMRangpur Riders vs Sylhet StrikersSylhet
27-Jan-20247:15 PMFortune Barishal vs Chattogram ChallengersSylhet
28-Jan-20242:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Khulna TigersSylhet
28-Jan-20247:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Sylhet StrikersSylhet
30-Jan-20242:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Rangpur RidersSylhet
30-Jan-20247:00 PMKhulna Tigers vs Sylhet StrikersSylhet
31-Jan-20242:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Fortune BarishalSylhet
31-Jan-20247:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Khulna TigersSylhet
03-Feb-20242:30 PMKhulna Tigers vs Fortune BarishalDhaka
03-Feb-20247:15 PMDhaka Dominators vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
04-Feb-2024 2:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Chattogram ChallengersDhaka
04-Feb-2024 7:00 PMSylhet Strikers vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
07-Feb-20242:00 PMDhaka Dominators vs Chattogram ChallengersDhaka
07-Feb-20247:00 PMComilla Victorians vs Fortune BarishalDhaka
08-Feb-2024 2:00 PMSylhet Strikers vs Khulna TigersDhaka
08-Feb-2024 7:00 PMChattogram Challengers vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
10-Feb-2024 2:30 PMComilla Victorians vs Rangpur RidersDhaka
10-Feb-2024 7:15 PMFortune Barishal vs Khulna TigersDhaka
12-Feb-20242:00 PMEliminator (3rd Position VS 4th Position)Dhaka
12-Feb-20247:00 PM1st Qualifier (1st Position VS 2nd Position)Dhaka
13-Feb-2024Reserve Day
14-Feb-2024 7:00 PM2nd Qualifier (Looser of 1st Qualifier VS Winner of Eliminator Match)Dhaka
15-Feb-2024Reserve Day
16-Feb-2024 7:00 PMBPL Final Match 2024Dhaka
BPL Schedule 2024 | BPL 2024


Where is BPL fixture 2024?

Bangladesh will host the Tournament of BPL 2024, beginning on January 6, 2024. The 1st T20 match between Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Strikers will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on Jan 6, 2024 at 14:30 local time onwards.

What is the lowest score in BPL?

The lowest total in BPL history stands at 70 runs, which the Sylhet Royals achieved in the 2013 season. This low score was a testament to the quality of the opposition’s bowling attack and the difficulty of playing on a tricky wicket.

How many matches in BPL 2024?

There will be a total of 7 teams playing 46 games with each other in the BPL 2024.

Who is the fastest 50 in BPL history?

Narine reached 50 in just 13 balls with four boundaries and half a dozen over boundaries, the quickest in BPL history. The previous best belonged to Pakistan batter Ahmed Shehzad – who took 16 deliveries – for Barisal Burners against Duronto Rajshahi in maiden edition of the competition in 2012.

What is the prize for BPL Trophy?

BPL 2024 Prize Amount: Bangladesh Cricket Board has announced the Prize amount for this year’s edition of the Bangladesh Premier League where the winner of the tournament will receive a whopping BDT 2,00,00,000. BPL 2024 is scheduled to play between January 6 to February 16