IPL Schedule 2024 Match Dates, Time Table and Venues

NMDatesHome TeamAway TeamVenueTime
131- March-2024Gujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad7:30 PM
201-April-2024PunjabKolkata Knight RidersMohali3:30 PM
301-April-2024Lucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow7:30 PM
402- April-2023Sunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad3:30 PM
502- April-2024Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru7:30 PM
603- April-2023Chennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai7:30 PM
704-April-2024Delhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi7:30 PM
805 April-2024Rajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati7:30 PM
906 April-2024Kolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata7:30 PM
1007 April-2024Lucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow7:30 PM
1108 April-2024Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati3:30 PM
1208 April-2024Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai7:30 PM
1309 April-2024Gujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad3:30 PM
1409 April-2024Sunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad7:30 PM
1510- April-2024Royal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru7:30 PM
1611- April-2024Delhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi7:30 PM
1712- April-2024Chennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai7:30 PM
1813- April-2024Punjab KingsGujarat TitansMohali7:30 PM
1914- April-2024Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata7:30 PM
2015- April-2024Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru3:30 PM
2115- April-2024Lucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow7:30 PM
2216-April-2024Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai3:30 PM
2316-April-2024Gujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsGujarat7:30 PM
2417- April-2024Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru7:30 PM
2518- April-2024Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad7:30 PM
2619- April-2024Rajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur7:30 PM
2720- April-2024Punjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali3:30 PM
2820- April-2024Delhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi7:30 PM
2921-April-2024Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai7:30 PM
3022- April-2024Lucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow3:30 PM
3122- April-2024Mumbai IndianPunjab KingsMumbai7:30 PM
3223- April-2024Royal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBengaluru3:30 PM
3323- April-2024Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata7:30 PM
3424- April-2024Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi CapitalsHyderabad7:30 PM
3525- April-2024Gujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad7:30 PM
3626- April-2024Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru7:30 PM
3727- April-2024Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur7:30 PM
3828- April-2024Punjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali7:30 PM
3929- April-2024Kolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata3:30 PM
4029- April-2024Delhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi7:30 PM
4130- April-2024Chennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai3:30 PM
4230- April-2024Mumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai7:30 PM
4301-May-2024Lucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow7:30 PM
4402-May-2024Gujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad7:30 PM
4503-May-2024Punjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali7:30 PM
4604-May-2024Lucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow3:30 PM
4704-May-2024Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad7:30 PM
4805-May-2024Rajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur7:30 PM
4906-May-2024Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai3:30 PM
5006-May-2024Delhi CapitalsRoyals Challengers BangaloreDelhi7:30 PM
5107-May-2024Gujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad3:30 PM
5207-May-2024Rajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur7:30 PM
5308-May-2024Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata7:30 PM
5409-May-2024Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai7:30 PM
5510-May-2024Chennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai7:30 PM
5611-May-2024Kolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata7:30 PM
5712-May-2024Mumbai IndiansGujarat TitansMumbai7:30 PM
5813-May-2024Sunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad3:30 PM
5913-May-2024Delhi CapitalsPunjab KingsDelhi7:30 PM
6014-May-2024Rajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur3:30 PM
6114-May-2024Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai7:30 PM
6215-May-2024Gujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad7:30 PM
6316-May-2024Lucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow7:30 PM
6417-May-2024Punjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala7:30 PM
6518-May-2024Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad7:30 PM
6619-May-2024Punjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala7:30 PM
6720-May-2024Delhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi3:30 PM
6820-May-2024Kolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super GiantsKolkata7:30 PM
6921-May-2024Mumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai3:30 PM
7021-May-2024Royal Challengers BangaloreGujarat TitansBengaluru7:30 PM

IPL 2024 Venues Schedule

IPL 2024: The home ground venues according to the IPL 2024 Schedule is given below.

IPL 2024 TeamsIPL 2024 Venues
Chennai Super KingsM.A. Chidambaram Stadium
Delhi CapitalsArun Jaitley Stadium
Gujarat TitiansNarendra Modi Stadium
Kolkata Knight RidersEden Gardens
Lucknow Super GiantsBRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium
Punjab KingsPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium
Rajasthan RoyalsSawai Mansingh Stadium
Royal Challengers BangaloreSawai Mansingh Stadium
Mumbai IndiansWankhede Stadium
Sunrisers HyderabadWankhede Stadium


What is the Indian Premier League (IPL)?

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. It was established in 2008 by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and has since become one of the most popular domestic cricket leagues in the world.

When was IPL start in 2024?

IPL Schedule 2024: The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 will be possibly scheduled in March 23, 2024 to May 29, 2024.

What is the new date of IPL 2024?

According to the news, IPL 2024 will be organized from 31 March 2024 and its final match will be played on 28 May 2024.

Where is Tata IPL 2024 venue?

The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 got underway on March 31, with defending champion Gujarat Titans facing Chennai Super Kings at the Narendra Modi Stadium.

How many matches will be played in IPL 2024?

IPL 2024 is expected to feature 74 matches, just like the previous seasons. The number of matches may increase if the number of teams is expanded.

Who are some of the top players in IPL 2024?

IPL has featured some of the best cricketers from around the world, including Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, MS Dhoni, KL Rahul, Surya Kumar Yadav, David Warner, and many more. These players have become fan favorites and have helped their teams win multiple championships.

What is the prize money for IPL 2024?

The prize money for IPL varies from year to year. In the past, the winning team has received a cash prize of around $4 million, while the runner-up team has received around $2 million. Additionally, there are various individual awards for top performers in the tournament, such as the Orange Cap for the leading run-scorer and the Purple Cap for the leading wicket-taker.